Why you should electrify your vehicle fleet.

Sustainability

By converting your fleet to an e-fleet, you are moving with the times. You show customers, partners and employees that you are actively taking responsibility for our world.


Cost reduction

The lower operating costs of an electric vehicle fleet save you money in the long term. Convince yourself of your personal savings potential.



Technological change

90 % of today's driving profiles can already be mapped with the current ranges of electric cars. The technology is ready. Many car manufacturers are leading the way and will soon be relying exclusively on e-mobility.

Why now?

Subsidies

Germany makes it easy for companies in particular to switch to electromobility. Subsidy pots for fleet electrification are plentiful and tax savings attractive for both employees and employers.

Belief

The lifestyle of your employees has changed. They think sustainable. They think green. They have a different demand for mobility than they did ten years ago. Fleet electrification is following this path.

Digitisation

Digital offers across the entire value chain are the basis for future mobility. Map the demand for networking through digitalisation in your company.

Switch to
e-mobility now and move with the times.

Convert fleet now
Illustration of a car park with battery storage, solar panels and charging points

Why fleet electrification does not have to be complex

Many requirements, one solution

As a fleet manager, do you fear quite a bit of overtime if you decide to tackle fleet electrification? Are you afraid of getting lost in the mire of different service providers? Are you worried about incurring disproportionate additional costs in the subsequent processing of reimbursements, or selling GHG quotas, for example? Or do you think you are overburdened with the briefing of your staff? - We can allay all your fears and promise that the merger of inno2grid and Schneider Electric in the field of fleet electrification is worth its weight in gold for you too. With our complete solution for fleet electrification, you get hardware, software and full service digitally and innovatively from a single source.
A modern, green-lit charging park at a company location equipped with powerful DC charging stations
A modern electric vehicle that can be used by employees of the company fleet

Own experience has driven solutions

Schneider Electric is a globally active company that repeatedly acts as a role model for sustainable action and sustainable business. Together with inno2grid, the fleet was electrified and an own complete solution for fleet electrification was developed from these empirical values. Today, customers across Europe benefit from this end-to-end solution. Besides, one plus one makes more than two. Both Schneider Electric and inno2grid rely on a large partner network. In the field of fleet electrification, we have turned these two networks into one powerful one. We bundle this expertise through our partner and installation platform. With us, you benefit from these diverse stakeholders.

Entire ecosystem “grows up”

Many car manufacturers are now focusing on e-mobility. The "electric cars" are becoming cheaper to buy and with the lower operating costs, there is a lot to be said for switching to e-vehicles from a cost perspective. The rapid development of battery technology also enables ranges for all driving profiles of the future. Not only the vehicles, but also the charging and operating processes are becoming simpler and cheaper. The coverage of private and public charging solutions is increasing at high speed. New and more efficient software solutions and digital tools are removing the last hurdles in the transition.
© All rights reserved 2022
powered by
© All rights reserved 2022
powered by
Our website uses cookies. These have two functions: Firstly, they are necessary for the basic functionality of our website. On the other hand, we can (assuming your consent) use the cookies to continually improve our content for you. For this purpose, pseudonymised data of website visitors is collected and evaluated. You can revoke your consent to the use of cookies at any time. You can find more information about cookies on this website in our privacy policy and about us in the imprint.

Wieso Sie Ihre Fahrzeugflotte elektrifizieren sollten.

Nachhaltigkeit

Mit der Umstellung Ihres Fuhrparks auf eine E-Flotte gehen Sie mit der Zeit. Sie zeigen Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern, dass sie aktiv Verantwortung für unsere Welt übernehmen.


Kostenreduzierung

Die niedrigeren Betriebskosten einer elektrische Fahrzeugflotte sparen Ihnen langfristig Geld. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von Ihrem persönlichen Einsparpotenzial.



Technologiewandel

90 % der heutigen Fahrprofile können bereits mit den heutigen Reichweiten der Elektroautos abgebildet werden. Die Technologie ist bereit. Viele Automobilhersteller machen es vor und setzen schon bald ausschließlich auf E-Mobilität.

Warum jetzt?

Förderungen

Deutschland macht es vor allem Unternehmen leicht, auf Elektromobilität umzustellen. Fördertöpfe für die Flottenelektrifizierung sind reichlich und Steuereinsparungen sowohl für Arbeitnehmer als auch für Arbeitgeber attraktiv.

Überzeugung

Der Lebensstil Ihrer Mitarbeiter hat sich verändert. Sie denken nachhaltig. Sie denken grün. Sie haben einen anderen Anspruch an Mobilität als noch vor zehn Jahren. Die Flottenelektrifizierung geht diesen Weg mit.

Digitalisierung

Digitale Angebote über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette sind die Grundlage für zukünftige Mobilität. Bilden Sie den Anspruch an Vernetzung durch Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen ab.

Stellen Sie jetzt auf
E-Mobilität um und gehen Sie mit der Zeit.

Jetzt Flotte umstellen
Darstellung eines Parkplatzes mit Batteriespeichern, Solarpanels sowie Ladesäulen

Warum die Flottenelektrifizierung nicht unbedingt komplex sein muss

Viele Anforderungen, eine Lösung

Als Flottenmanager befürchten Sie etliche Überstunden, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, die Flottenelektrifizierung anzugehen? Sie haben Angst, im Sumpf der unterschiedlichen Dienstleister unterzugehen? Sie tragen Bedenken, sich unverhältnismäßigen Mehraufwand in der nachträglichen Abwicklung von zum Beispiel Rückvergütungen einzukaufen bzw. THG-Quoten zu verkaufen? Oder glauben, mit dem Briefing der Mitarbeiter überfordert zu sein? – Wir können Ihnen alle Ängste nehmen und versprechen, dass auch für Sie der Zusammenschluss von inno2grid und Schneider Electric im Bereich der Flottenelektrifizierung Gold wert ist. Mit unserer Komplettlösung für die Flottenelektrifizierung erhalten Sie Hardware, Software und Full-Service digital und innovativ aus einer Hand.
Ein moderner, grün beleuchteter Ladepark an einem Firmenstandort, der mit leistungsfähigen DC Ladestationen ausgestattet ist
Ein modernen Elektrofahrzeug, das von Mitarbeitenden der Unternehmensflotte genutzt werden kann

Die eigene Erfahrung hat Lösungen vorangetrieben

Schneider Electric ist ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen, das immer wieder als Vorbild für nachhaltiges Handeln und nachhaltige Wirtschaft fungiert. Gemeinsam mit inno2grid wurde die Flotte elektrifiziert und aus diesen Erfahrungswerten eine eigene Komplettlösung für die Flottenelektrifizierung entwickelt. Von dieser Ende-zu-Ende-Lösung profitieren heute Kunden europaweit. Außerdem macht eins plus eins mehr als zwei. Sowohl Schneider Electric als auch inno2grid vertrauen auf ein großes Partnernetzwerk. Im Bereich der Elektrifizierung von Flotten haben wir aus diesen zwei Netzwerken ein einziges, kraftvolles werden lassen. Diese Kompetenz bündeln wir über unsere Partner- und Installationsplattform. Mit uns profitieren Sie von diesen diversen Stakeholdern.

Gesamtes Ökosystem wird „erwachsen“

Viele Automobilhersteller setzen mittlerweile auf E-Mobilität. Die „Stromer“ werden günstiger in der Anschaffung und mit den geringeren Betriebskosten spricht aus Kostengründen vieles für die Umstellung auf E-Fahrzeuge. Die rasante Entwicklung der Batterietechnologie ermöglicht außerdem Reichweiten für alle Fahrprofile der Zukunft. Nicht nur die Fahrzeuge, sondern auch das Laden und die Betriebsprozesse werden einfacher und günstiger. Die Abdeckung der privaten und öffentlichen Ladelösungen erhöht sich in hoher Geschwindigkeit. Neue und effizientere Software-Lösungen und digitalen Tools nehmen die letzten Hürden bei der Umstellung.
© All rights reserved 2022
powered by
© All rights reserved 2022
powered by
Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese haben zwei Funktionen: Zum einen sind sie erforderlich für die grundlegende Funktionalität unserer Website. Zum anderen können wir (Ihr Einverständnis vorausgesetzt) mit Hilfe der Cookies unsere Inhalte für Sie immer weiter verbessern. Hierzu werden pseudonymisierte Daten von Website-Besuchern gesammelt und ausgewertet. Dieses Einverständnis in die Verwendung der Cookies können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies auf dieser Website finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und zu uns im Impressum.